Blog

Christmas Opening Hours 2019 & Merry Christmas from all the Team

Our library will be operating on reduced hours over Christmas, with huge thanks to all of our volunteers who are giving their time over Christmas to staff the library.

Thank you to everyone in the community who has supported us throughout the year, both volunteers and customers alike – we look very much forward to welcoming you back in 2020.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from everyone at Anstey Community Library

 

Christmas Opening Hours 2019

Saturday 21st December : Usual Opening Hours

Monday 23rd December: Usual Opening Hours

Tuesday 24th December: Closed

Wednesday 25th December: Closed

Thursday 26th December: Closed

Friday 27th December: Closed

Saturday 28th December: Usual Opening Hours

Monday 30th December: Usual Opening Hours

Tuesday 31st December: Usual Opening Hours

Wednesday 1st January: Closed

Thursday 2nd January: Usual Opening Hours

 

Categories: Blog, Library

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s